Upcoming Events

September 2015

Tuesday, August 30 @ 7:00 p.m. –Sorority Informational
Wednesday, August 31 @ 7:00 p.m. — Sorority Informational
Wednesday, September 7 — Go Greek Night
Thursday, September 8 — Philanthropy Night
Friday, September 9 — Sisterhood Night
Saturday, September 10 — Preference Night
Sunday, September 11 — Bid Day

October 2015

Friday, October 2 — Big Man on Campus
Saturday, October 3 — Kickin’ It with ADPi
Saturday, October 17 — Homecoming
November 2015

Monday, November 23- Sunday, November 29– Thanksgiving Break
December 2015

Monday, December 14 – Friday, December 18 — Finals
Saturday, December 19 — Graduation